NCBA Presents Awards and Scholarships at 2018 Fall Conference

UNIVERSITY PARK, Fla. -- National Creditors Bar Association (NCBA) presented its 2018 awards and scholarships last week at the NCBA 2018 Fall Conference in Nashville.

President’s Award: Weltman, Weinberg & Reis, Co., LPA

President Yale Levy presented the 2018 President’s Award to the law firm Weltman, Weinberg & Reis, Co., LPA of Cleveland, Ohio. The NCBA President’s Award is given annually to an individual or a NCBA member firm who exhibits outstanding leadership for the benefit of the association. The service of this award’s recipient is of such a magnitude that NCBA may not have achieved its current level of excellence without their efforts. Past recipients include Nathan Willner, Steve Markoff, Yale Levy, Brent Yarborough, Harvey Sharinn, Adam Olshan, Tom Canary, Mike Buckles, Tomio Narita, June Coleman, Brenda Majewski, Alane Becket and Mark Groves.

View this content by subscribing

Please register to unlock this content

I already have an account. Log in