ACA Elects New Board Members

Earlier this week ACA International announced that its Council of Delegates elected three association members to the Board of Directors. Joining the board for three-year terms are Daniel Desatnick, Anita Manghisi and David Williams. Desatnick, IFCCE, is president of Allen Daniel Associates Inc. in Waltham, Mass.; Manghisi, IFCCE, is president of Independent Recovery Resources Inc. in Patchogue, N.Y.; and Williams is president of Williams and Fudge Inc. in Rock Hill, S.C.

Several current members were re-elected to serve another term: Rick Perr, attorney at Fineman, Krekstein and Harris P.C. in Philadelphia, and Tina Hanson, IFCCE, executive vice president and chief strategy officer, State Collection Service Inc. in Madison, Wis.

At a meeting of the new Board this week, the group elected Roger Weiss the president-elect and G. Scott Purcell the treasurer. President-Elect Jack Brown III will take the reins this week from current President Rick Perr.

View this content by subscribing

Please register to unlock this content

I already have an account. Log in